Suspicious Circumstances – exhibition

You are invited to see my latest collection of paintings: “Suspicious Circumstances” which draws on my interest in true crime and what different people consider “suspicious”.

I’m showing the paintings at Studio 18 in Stroud, as part of the Stroud Site Festival, and there will be other amazing works of art by other artists on show at the same time. The dates are 18-19 September and 25-26 September. I will be at the studio both days on 25 & 26 September 11am-6pm, so if you want to catch up with me, those are the best times. Studio 18 is a devil to find. It is a remote industrial unit on Hope Mills (postcode is GL5 2SE) with virtually no parking. The absolute best way to find it is by walking along the canal path – it is just south of Stroud Brewery – which has an big carpark and an great place for lunch. Below are some snippets – there is more art works in the show not shown below.